Menu

Trænere/ledere

Bestyrelsens medlemer

Formand

Jesper Kongsted

 jesper_kongsted@gmail.com

20 99 56 17

Næstformand

Bjarke Holm Jensen

bjarkeholm@jensen.mail.dk

41 26 69 32

Kasserer

Claus Erdmann

claus_post@hotmail.com

91 36 59 07

Klubhus

Torben Andersen

torbena36@gmail.com

40 33 74 91

Senior

Peter Larsen

peterfhk90@gmail.com

22 75 93 74

Ungdom

Kim Petersen

kimboeje@youmail.dk

20 92 24 82

 

 

 

 

 

Sportschef :

Niels Erik Christensen

Mail: vejle.udlevering@lhoist.com

 tlf 26 21 32 30

Ungdom

Ungdom

Kim Petersen

Kim.boeje@youmail.dk

20 92 24 82

 Målmandstrænere

Anders Kappel

Nicolai Haller

 

41 82 92 37

 

Sportslig Leder u5 - u10

Bjarke Holm Jensen

bjarkeholm@jensen.mail.dk

41 26 69 32

Sportslig Leder u11 - u16

Henrik Outzen

henrik-juno@profibermail.dk

24 20 23 95

Sportslig Leder u17 - u19

Niels Erik Christensen

vejle.udlevering@lhoist.com

26 21 32 30



Træneroversigt ungdom 2018 efterår

Årgang

Træner

Træner

Træner

Afd Leder

U5/U6/U7

Stina Jensen

 Bjarke Holm

bjarkeholm@jensen.mail.dk

41 26 69 32

 Kim Bøje Petersen

20922482
kim.boeje@youmail.dk

Kim Bøje Petersen
20922482
kim.boeje@youmail.dk

U8

Claus Erdmann
23224816
claus_post@hotmail.com

Mikkel Sørensen

Nicolai Evensen

Claus Erdmann
23224816
claus_post@hotmail.com

U9

Kristian Sørensen
2660278    
camillaevers@hotmail.com        

Sophie Juhl Voldsgaard

25368772

sophie.juhl@hotmail.com

 Thomas H

Kristina Back

29404202

backkristina@gmail.com

U10

Lars Hauge
27600460
lars2909@hotmail.com

Jesper Hansen
26146789
j.moberg@yahoo.dk

Thomas B

Jesper Hansen
26146789
j.moberg@yahoo.dk

U11

Kristian Thomsen
kristianthomsen@yahoo.

Kim Lund
kimlundfredericia@yahoo.com

Jens Søeborg
jenssoborg@gmail.com

Kristian Thomsen
kristianthomsen@yahoo.

U12

Aksel Christensen
41245134
spica9@outlook.dk

 

 

Mie Brixen Schlutz
40204569
schlutz1973@hotmail.com

U13

Viggo Mallin
41773307
vcm@mil.dk

Bjarke Holm Jensen
41266932
bjarkeholm@jensen.mail.dk   

 

Bjarke Holm Jensen
41266932
bjarkeholm@jensen.mail.dk   

U14

Jan Sørensen
29848801
berfar@hotmail.dk

Peter Ærensgård
22666444
peteraerensgaard@hotmail.dk

Klaus Madsen
29407815
klaus_madsen@yahoo.dk 

Jan Sørensen
29848801
berfar@hotmail.dk