Menu

Træneroversigt

Træneroversigt ungdom

Årgang Træner Træner Træner Afd Leder
U5/U6 Stina Jensen     Kim Petersen
20922482
kim.boeje@youmail.dk
U7 Claus Erdmann
23224816
claus_post@hotmail.com
Mikkel Sørensen Nicolai Evensen Claus Erdmann
23224816
claus_post@hotmail.com
U8 Kristian Sørensen
2660278    
camillaevers@hotmail.com        
Thomas Hansen   Kristian Sørensen
2660278    
camillaevers@hotmail.com        
U9 Lars Hauge
27600460
lars2909@hotmail.com
Jesper Hansen
26146789
j.moberg@yahoo.dk
  Jeppe Dyrby
U10 Nicolai Haller
26211397
nhaller80@gmail.com
Kim Lund
kimlundfredericia@yahoo.com
Jens Søeborg
jenssoborg@gmail.com
Kristian Thomsen
kristianthomsen@yahoo.com
U11 Aksel Christensen
41245134
spicavaenget9@profibermail.dk
    Mie Brixen Schlutz
40204569
schlutz1973@hotmail.com
U12 Mikkel Seirup
27266366
mikkelseirup@gmail.com
Viggo Mallin
41773307
vcm@mil.dk
  Bjarke Holm Jensen
41266932
bjarkeholm@jensen.mail.dk   
U13 Claus Gordon
72149422
clausgordon@gmail.com
Peter Ærensgård
22666444
peteraerensgaard@hotmail.dk
Klaus Madsen
29407815
klaus_madsen@yahoo.dk 
Jan Sørensen
29848801
berfar@hotmail.dk
U14 Lars Brøchner
27201325
albrochner@profibermail.dk
Birger Dyrby
29859874
birger.dyrby@gmail.com
Sebastian Frifelt Ordell
29899876
sebastianordell@gmail.com
Heidi Skov Hansen
51644343
skov19@hotmail.com
U15 Morten Herskind Jensen
60151381
moje1381@gmail.com
Thomas Banke
50559515
tb@demarky.dk
  Lotte Lundfold 
22156947
lotte_lundfold@hotmail.com
U16/17 Søren Rasmussen 
31323256
sbr@sd-sikring.dk
Michael Nyegård
40209020
micje@tdc.dk
Morten thygesen
24825842
morten@ellegaardsparken.dk
 


 

Næste kampHerrer Jyllandsserien - Efterår 2017 • Pulje 4

Der er ingen fremtidige kampe på programmet

Vores sponsorer

Nyheder DBU

Nyheder Bold.dk

Vores sponsorer